Trust Committee

Trust Committee

Committee Chair, Lisa Schroeter

Governing Committee

Treasurer, Kathi Lunardi
WIIT Board Liaison, Gizem Eras
WIIT Board Liaison, Brenda Smith
Trust Committee, Marjorie Chorlins
Trust Committee, Nasim Fussell

Action Committee

Jacky Arrowsmith
Emily Beline
Brenda Brockman Smith
Marjorie Chorlins
Nasim Fussell
Kathy Lunardi
Brooke Ringel
Shelley Su
Evelyn Suarez
Renata Vargas
Cheri Weible
Barbara Weisel
Kim Yaeger

The WIIT Charitable Trust Committee is always looking for new members and new ideas!  Please email us at for more information.  

Upcoming Events

Check out our upcoming events and sign up today!

Events Calendar

WIIT Weekly

Have you seen the latest WIIT Weekly?  

Read Now

Charitable Trust

Learn more about WIIT's Charitable Trust, volunteer or donate!

Learn More